Albert Essl
Lintsching 223
5572 St. Andrä

+43 6473 7197
albert.essl@gmx.at
www.geführte-skitouren.at

mehr

Andreas Tremschnig
Dürnberg 35
5721 Piesendorf

+43 664 9205590
tremsand@hotmail.com

mehr

Berber Semmelink
Entalweg 24/10
5710 Kaprun

+43 650 6334696
berbersemmelink@hotmail.com
www.berbersemmelink.wordpress.com

mehr

Christoph Schaaf
Pichl 46/3
5441 Abtenau

+43 650 93 33 513
chrisschaaf@hotmail.com

mehr

Colin Biribauer
Hofmark 97
5622 Goldegg

c.biribauer@gmx.net

mehr

Ernst Hochleitner
Salzburgerstr. 44/a
5630 Bad Hofgastein

+43 6416 7315

mehr

Florian Jaccard
Schlossberg 3/6
5761 Maria Alm

florian.jaccard@hotmail.com

mehr

Georg Voithofer jun.
Oberfelben 50
5730 Mittersill

+43 6562 6320
voithofer.georg@hotmail.com

mehr

Gergö Tumbasz
Am Lohningfeld 11/Top 8
5700 Zell am See

snowsportsgeri@gmail.com

mehr

Gerhard Wechselberger
Hadergasse 167
5741 Neukirchen am Großvenediger

+43 6565 8414
a.wechselberger@sbg.at

mehr

Harald Prey
Sonnenweg 8 C
5630 Bad Hofgastein

+43 664 8369938
freeride-guide@hotmail.com
www.freeride-guide.net

mehr

Helmut Holleis
Gallwiesweg 29
5630 Bad Hofgastein

+43 664 3305173
hholleis@A1.net
www.freeride-guide.net

mehr

Herbert "Hörb" Stadler
Alte Bundesstrasse 4/9
5723 Uttendorf

+43 664 4313086
Hoerb@gmx.at
www.freeride-pinzgau.at

mehr

Herbert Jauernig
Kreitsiedlung 179
5531 Eben

+43 664 4131004
herbert_j@gmx.at

mehr

Hubert Ebster
Brandstattweg 18
5603 Kleinarl

+43 6418 441
haus.talblick@sbg.at
www.kleinarl-talblick.at

mehr

Hubert Pichler
Berglandstr. 2/Top 14
5722 Niedernsill

+43 664 35 47 570
hupi@sol.at

mehr

Mag. Rupert Rinder
Dr. Untersteinerweg 12
5600 St. Johann im Pongau

+43 6412 8060
rupert.rinder@gmx.at

mehr